End of semester

Don’t know about you, but I always have post-exam melancholy. A feeling that I’ve lost a part of me the day after my last paper.

Is it because of the stress of packing?
. . . of being a semester older?
. . . of being one of the few people in hostel?
. . . of having to switch back to life back in hometown?

I do not like this feeling.

This photo sums up the event. . . (minus the album cover part)

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

Cheered up a bit when I saw the inside of the album:

i like to sing-a
moar funny pictures

Leave a Reply

