Internet Derpived for Four Days

Tuesday morning, my LAN socket disappeared into the wall and I couldn’t plug my LAN line. I filed a report at the RVR office.

On Thursday, I went to the Computer Centre to ask. They gave me a number and I called. The person called on Thursday but I had class till 6pm. He promised to call today.

Today, he didn’t called. I called him and he said he can’t come today. WHAT!!! Then I had to sort of beg (“Please please please!”) Then he said he’ll try to come tomorrow.

I asked, “try? can you pleeeease come?”

In the end, he said he’ll come tomorrow. I hope he does! I can’t live without internet during weekends.

Leave a Reply

