Project Photo 2: canteen

Trying to learn about how to compose a good photograph. I was at the business canteen when I decided to snap some photos. Then I realised that it’s easy to just snap away but it’s not easy to make your photos look like it has a story to tell.

Among the four photos that I have taken, this looks the best. The emptiness. . . What do you feel when you are sitting by yourself in the empty canteen? Hmm… good point, I should have someone in the picture, a single person so it’ll have more stories to tell.

I decided to make it black and white because it looks better that way. Compare with the one below.

Leave a Reply

