I hate social science

I’ve decided. I will not join a company that would require me to do social science research.

Why do they think that just because they go around asking a small bunch of people for their opinions that it will give them a good view of how the world works?

Even worse, they’ve made their students think that asking their friends for opinion actually counts as social science research. hmph

I know my profs would argue in the other way and I’ll be in a losing battle.

It’s just that it seems ridicules to me.

Why am I using “them” and “me”?

Leave a Reply

