My new room

I’ve moved out and into the tiny space they call a room in Prince George’s Park. And I’m one floor below where I lived in my first year. Quite like the location

D and L helped with moving. Thanks! And M helped with decorations and making me clean the cupboard for my cooking stuff. Thanks everyone!!

And Voila! my new wall deco

DSCN0718 by you.

The term break is over. And I realised I had not done anything! bleep

Window on left does not open. using Naomi’s cloth, don’t know what it’s for

DSCN0710 by you.

Took down curtains coz they block too much light. Need to buy longer cloth for the window on the left

DSCN0709 by you.

Leave a Reply

