I love sushi

DSCN9752 by you.

I had a craving for raw fish since last week. I was at Giant at Tampines and saw their sushi selection. Couldn’t resist and bought six pieces of salmon sushi for $5.80.

I sat at the food court for dinner. I squirt out sashimi and the soy sauce. I kidnapped a pair of chopsticks. I dipped my sushi into the sauce and the second it reached my tongue, I felt very very very happy.

The salmon is sweet and then the wasabi hits you. Ate the rest happily too.

I found out that there is a place selling sushi for 99cents a plate. I will go to one of the branches one day and eat like a pig.

Had cold noodles for lunch today. Easiest dish and good when you don’t have much appetite.

Leave a Reply

