So much more sales

Just when I have four cakes of foundation, gel eyeliner that’s not even 70% over, an eyeliner pencil that’s purple, two blushers not opened, a lipstick that I do not use and a lot of sunblock, I found out about a whole lot of other sales.

  • Benefit sale on 28, 29 Nov.
  • Shiseido on Dec 2.

Ok… it’s just two sales. Whatever! It’s still sales that I don’t need selling at prices that I can’t afford.

Well, that cheered me up. Will go to Shiseido’s next year for Majorica Majorca stuff. *evil laugh* But bleep. will be working then >o< NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Anyway, will go Sitex and John Little tmr. Then next week is Johnson & Johnson. Feel happy now.

Leave a Reply

