I’m back!

Photo taken outside my window of dawn.

Back from one month holiday in Sabah. http://www.xanga.com/YQtravelling

Nothing much to report. Just that I have a gut feeling that 2009 is going to be a very good year. There were stars when I went to the beach to wash my feet!

Placement test for Japanese language is over! Hurray, now I have a week of begging around to see if anyone is willing to be my prof for independent study module, though I haven’t really figured out what to write. >o<

Eye teary because I put ointment on my eyelids just to see what happens. OUCH!

Leave a Reply

