I watch movies alone!

1232460242-sc-152

Today is What the heck Tuesday. A day to slack around because I do not have class (yet). When tutorials come, I will be glued to a chair memorizing vocabulary and grammar.

I went to watch The Duchess today. This is the only time I am glad Singapore cinemas screen movies 25 minutes later than the scheduled timing. I arrived late but didn’t miss one bit of the show.

Go find the synopsis for The Duchess if you want to know. Overall, it’s a engrossing movie, I didn’t think about what to have for lunch while watching.

But compared to The Other Boleyn girl, there is a lack of shots of dresses. Period movies = elaborate dresses. But for The Duchess, there are too much face shots.

I watch movies alone. No problem with that.

Leave a Reply

