Apple cider vinegar toner update

DSCN1227It’s been two weeks since I’ve started using diluted apple cider vinegar mixture as toner.

It has not been two pretty weeks. I had breakouts which I rarely do, as I have very large pores.

But then it wasn’t really ACV’s fault coz I had added in essential oils with different batches- rosemary and ylang ylang.

And I was using a new facial cleanser that I got from Vietnam. I suspect that it is much more drier in Vietnam so their cleansers are richer. I had switched back to my old cleanser and my skin has been much better.

I’ll still use this toner for a few weeks and experiment with other cleansers and moisturizers to see how I react.

Leave a Reply

