ASSUME: Making and ass out of u and me

This is so terrible it is not funny anymore.

I had assumed that I would be able to access the office on weekends, which then I will be able to finish up all the stuff I had been procrastinating.

What I realised yesterday when I reached the office–the door doesn’t work. Panic didn’t come then but  now it is here.

I had assumed that I have copied everything I need for the article into my thumbdrive. But I have not updated it.

Why? Because I had assumed the office will be open and I can get my laptop.

The illustration describes my situation very well. I am in deep shit.

sheets

To salvage, I will finish up every other stuff. I will and I must. No excuses.

Leave a Reply

