Update update

It’s been a week since I’ve written.

I went to a rakugo performance on Thursday, free tickets.

I had expected my row to be filled with other people from the media, but my row was quite empty. All the better cos I only understood 60% and the 40% that I don’t understand is where people laugh the loudest.

Studying for tomorrow’s JLPT–studying meaning cracking open the grammar book and copying the answers to read. And of course, watching drama to brush up my listening (excuse).

All these make me want to live in Japan even more. I really really really want to!!!!

Leave a Reply

