One week worth of update

Hadn’t written here for so long. Has this become a once-a-week blog?  One reason I haven’t been updating is because I do not find my life interesting enough to be recorded.

How sad!!! What if 30 years from now, I think to myself: Hmm.. What was I doing on Dec. 20, 2009? I wouldn’t remember, and it would be like that day never existed.

Oh no.

Here are some photos that I took of (mostly) food:

X’mas hamper with HUGE turkey breast meat, I took one back and there’s still some in the fridge.

Log cake from Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf, with a reindeer. A corner of my messy desk.
Sesame Street

Funky Japanese thingy.

I wonder how much about my job I can blog about and how much I can’t. No thing to blog about anyway.

Leave a Reply

