Today is 2010.01.10

20100110

So many zeros and ones that it almost looks like a binary string (Our high school computer lessons actually made us calculate stuff into binaries, my memory of it is so fuzzy that my brain probably made that line up.)

Learn your storage stuff here!

Altair! I want you on my Nokia! (but it’s a cheap model so I can’t have you)

After all that distraction, I’ll write about something that hit me at yesterday’s tarot reading session.

As usual, I asked about romance. And the lady asked if I have any previous relationships, I brightly said: No.

She then looked surprised and said: “First love huh?”

I was stunned.

I’ve never really thought that the next relationship that I will be involved in will be my “first love”. First! It makes it sound a lot more scarier than it is.

Leave a Reply

