Book exchange Apr 24

It’s my loot from the book exchange.

Upper row (from left): Politically bedtime stories #1, some novel with Freud as detective

Middle row: Rape of Nanking (good find!), Turn of the screw, Lolita, Rebecca (with weird cover in Chinese)

Lower row: Rich Dad Poor Dad, PS I Love You (roll eyes), The Game–pick up artist book, to prevent douchebags using skills on me (if it ever happens), Duke of Mt Deer, Bridget!

It was very crowded when I got there.

I love how Twitter can be used to record random thoughts. Found it strange that comics are included among serious books.

Aunties and their elbows are scary

And I saw a lot of my books. They look shabby and old.

Little Women has gotten poppy

Leave a Reply

