I have small boobs, hear me roar

http://jezebel.com/5569759/introducing-the-first-aaa-cup-bra

Yes! Bras for almost non-existent breasts. Get me 7, each for a day.

I have as much problems buying bras as well-endowed women. Yes, mine don’t droop but normal cup bras make me look like I’m pretending to have big boobs.

I can’t fill out my bra cup and can stuff my fist inside. And guess what, it’s irritating. If I can get bras that can cover me up, I will buy them.

(Might this get me more hits?)

Leave a Reply

