The wonderful world of DisneyTM

(From: Unknown source)

I rented 5 DVDs on Saturday. All animations with four being Disney film.

I’ve only watched the lower two movies before, and I started watching those this round too. (I wish they had Beauty and the Beast and The Little Mermaid when I was there.)

While writing this, I am multitasking–watching Princess and the Frog’s DVD. But before the film starts, they have trailers for other Disney films. They make me happy.

Ai, wanted to write my Prince Charming Syndrom. But I’ll watch it then update this post. See you later!

Back! Finished Princess and the Frog and listening/watching the Director’s Commentary. I loved the movie~! I love Disney

 

Leave a Reply

