I dreamed of waves

I was in a little house (is it psrt of large stone building?) right next to the seat. The house is built on stone, with waves crashing onto the stone bank.

Some people jokingly put mentos in a large white plastic water tank filled with coca cola. They wanted to find out if the tank would erupt like a volcano. [Related to non-dream life when I read a few lines about mentos and diet coke.]

I flushed (what is it with toilets and me?). The tank flew out of the toilet ceiling (which didn’t have a cover) and into the sea.

I looked out the back door and the tank was floating on the sea. I was annoyed that I helped pollute the sea.

The sky was gray. The waves were rolling strongly. Some waves crashed into the corridor I was in. I had to shut the door which had a flimsy old school lock.

Sea

To see the sea in your dream represents your subconscious and the transition between your subconscious and conscious. As with all water symbols, it also represents your emotions. The dream may also be a pun on your understanding and perception of a situation. “I see” or perhaps there is something you need to “see” more clearly. Alternatively, the dream indicates a need to reassure yourself or to offer reassurance to someone. It brings about hope, a new perspective and a positive outlook on life no matter how difficult your current problems may be.

 

Leave a Reply

