Dream of creepy place

Dreamt I was with a group exploring a creepy old building at night. We climb up the stairs and at the very top, the staircase became so tiny I could only fit a foot.

I asked a friend to help take photos of me being stuck. She was hesitant and took closeups instead of wider shots.

I gave up and climbed to the top.

She then told me in barely audible whispers that she kept hearing a man talking to her.

Then I said let’s say the name of the Goddess of Mercy out loud (which is a really weird way to chase off ghosts if you think about it). Then after aloud chant, the lights flickered on and it became less creepy vibed.

We went off.

It suddenly became morning and we visited a Peranakan museum next door.

Leave a Reply

