‘Magic’ from Waffles Slayer: #100kopidays

#day0: Magic from Waffles Slayer

I was torn between posting #100mehdays and #100happydays. Then I decided to go with 100 Days of Coffee because coffee makes me happy (hyper?) and it’s more hipster to have something different.

Magic ($5.50) is a coffee with milk found at Waffles Slayer. The coffee was slightly bitter and had a great after taste.

Since I already drank two cups of coffee before Magic, I was a tiny bit nauseous until I drank about 500ml of plain water.

Leave a Reply

