Catching up…

Hello future me. I’ve not written here for a hell of a long time since I’m writing on so many different places. I do like the monthly tarot reading.

What I’ve been up to behind the scenes.

Astrology
I found out about birth charts, natal planets, new moon and full moon manifestation some months ago. And I love learning more about myself and making wishes twice every month.

Online courses
I followed Mariah Coz’s Femtrepreneur and felt that I really want to teach people to teach. What Mariah teaches is getting people to sell their courses–which is very important because if you don’t have the money, how are you going to live? I love her tips. I really need to follow them though.

My long term goal is to set up an online course business.

Konmari
I feel guilty my room is a mess. >c< Help!

Meditation camp
I signed up for an 11-day camp in April. GOOD LUCK.

Leave a Reply

